?

Log in

Mon, Mar. 3rd, 2008, 03:58 pm
weirdedsel: First Annual NES Scene Potluck.

Hi guys, I'm holding #cavern's first annual potluck this THURSDAY!
It will start at 7pm PST. (thats 8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST) and will be held in the IRC chatroom.

Server: genesis.gamesnet.net
Room: #cavern

BYOBB!! Bring food, drinks, and fun! See you all there!

Wed, Jun. 27th, 2007, 01:38 am
weirdedsel: (no subject)

#cavern irc.gamesnet.net

we are chattting

Sat, May. 27th, 2006, 02:46 am
weirdedsel: (no subject)

lol bought a copy of The Wizard for $3.00

owned.

Sun, Mar. 12th, 2006, 02:00 am
weirdedsel: (no subject)

Since no one posts here anymore, why not post pictures of stuff on cats?!

Sat, May. 22nd, 2004, 01:11 am
nesmonster: (no subject)

I just NOW check my PMs from NES World:
-------------
UtahJazz (Mar 26):
"I'm not going to dignify that with response."


That really shows how immature you are. There's so many things wrong with that comment. You think you're better than me, and right, but you don't prove jack shit...What a fucking joke.
--------------

Man this guy was a riot.

Sat, Apr. 24th, 2004, 10:47 pm
nesmonster: Viva Le Old NES Temple!

Contra (Again two players):
One Drink for every time you die with the first gun.
Drink Two if you die and lose: fire, machine gun, or rapid.
Drink Three if you die and lose Spread.
Drink Five if you die and lose Rapid Spread (Get Spread and then Rapid)
Drink Five if you ever get the Laser (we in Petrik 105 think it is useless)
The person with the least amount of lives at the end of the level drinks for every life he has less than the other player (Note, this rule is much more effective if you use the 30-lives code)
You both finish your drink when and if you continue.

Mon, Mar. 29th, 2004, 09:29 pm
jackalneo: You're so jealous.

I WUB GROXXY!

Mon, Mar. 29th, 2004, 09:45 pm
weirdedsel: If you are bored.

I will plug a chatroom I created for NESCity.

IRC SERVER:
irc.xelium.net

ROOM:
#nes_chat

Mon, Mar. 29th, 2004, 10:23 pm
gustorojo: NES Player updated!

A very important update added to the site. Check it on out:
http://www.nesplayer.com

10 most recent